New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's be awkward together.

Female (36) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

Takis, Broad City, Batman.
I love cats, funny people and craft beers. Indie rock is my fav. I love 90's hip hop and trap music. Don't judge me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Tabby.

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?Wii
What are your top 3 favorite games?Mario kart(all versions)
Final fantasy 8
Paper mario


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrivate nanny think Mary Poppins.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBroad City
Anything on vice
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science
Idea of funBeers, beets, battlestar Galactica.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Travel, Camping, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trySky diving.


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWhite picket fence 2.5 kids and a husband. Lol.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just as insensitive as me. Jk.
On the first datemake sure I shower. For sure.