New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd searching for Love

Female (24) looking for Male Canton, Ohio, United States

I am just a goofy gamer who wants someone to play games and adventure with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, Boondock Saints, Batman Forever, anything Disney,
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDelorentos, Of mice and Men, Portugal the Man, Nevershoutnever, Owl City, Modest Mouse, and so many many more.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI couldn't write them all down. But Catcher in the Rye is my absolute favorite
Idea of funIt varies, I love to sit home and play games or Magic. I also love hiking and being out in nature. Concerts. Pretty much anything but going out and getting drunk all the time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBecome a chef and own a restaurant on the west coast and live comfortably with the love of my life and my pets. (maybe some babies but I haven't decided)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who makes me laugh and can be there to hold my hand when I need it.
On the first datePreferably hiking or a museum. I want something where we are walking and learning about each other rather than having something else to focus on