New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to go to Never Never Land....

I really don't know what I want or what I'm looking for but hope I or it will find me. I'm not looking for marriage or kids anytime soon That I do know. I would like to meet someone I can take my time with and enjoy. I would like to safe like content know that if I have a problem I can talk to you about it and same for the other person communication is important to me. It is scary for me and can be hard to open my heart cause I have been hurt so many times and LIED to so many times. I've got the its ok for me but not ok for you type thing. I don't know how men and women can date several people at once that sh*t is crazy my brain would not be able to take it too much bullsh*t at once LoL I don't mind being friends either but there will be no hanky panky but we can chill have and have fun. I also don't believe in multi-sex partners either that's crazy in this world today. I am I curvy woman have been told I was too tall at 5'7 got me I have just died my hair red as you can see by my pictures. I have 3 teenage boys 13yr 15yr and 17yr there all mine. There just awesome. I have 2 small dogs and a husky. I own my house. I love movies scary funny mystery sci-fi you name it. I enjoy my music of all kinds as well a lot. I do enjoy getting dressed up from time to time and appreciate when a man treats me as the lady I am even though I can be a big smart ass and can tend to put my foot in my mouth sometimes (true story) LoL but in all I'm not on here for sex or booty call that's just how I fly. Moving to fast like if its to be the end of the world in 3 days is not how I roll any more slow and steady is what I need in my life right now and one person at a time as well. no need to lie to me just be honest I'm a very understanding person. TIP : I am a sucker for old school romance I do love when a man brings flowers on a first date or even picks one for me on his way to me. Its the small things that count with me! Jan 2016

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datemeet for a good cup of coffee have great conversation and then go from there if we click

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling