New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes

Click on the picture and you'll see the whole thing. I'm a 51 year old single woman. I'm interested in the arts and culture (museums, galleries, live music, outdoor festivals) and the outdoors (beach,camping, hiking). I love traveling and adventure too. I seek a dating with long term potential. I'm a mixed ethnicity Filipino and Caucasian. I'm not photogenic, I look better in person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Celtic Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, I just finished Mad Men and I loved it.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm a movie buff so I couldn't begin to list all my favorite movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like a lot of different kinds of music and I appreciate all forms of music
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksLately I read more magazines like Rolling Stone. I have a pretty basic classic literature education and I read a lot of non fiction.
Idea of funOh I like being outside or seeing an art exhibits. I live in Baltimore where there is always festivals or outdoors activities.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHand gliding, singing in a band

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWow, does anyone really have an answer for this, I'll give it a shot; write a novella, write a children's book, write a screen play, sing in a band...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOh, I'm looking for someone who is kind, patient, respectful, mutual attraction. No games or drama. Nobody pushy about sex, yup I said it!
On the first dateDinner, or drinks maybe a walk somewhere. Something where we can talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking