New here? Sign Up Have an account?

J.

A bit crazy. Lefthanded. Clumsy. Totally out of it. Musiclover. Karaokeaddicted. Smoker. Singer. Say yes to life. Optimistic. Open to new things and people. A little bit romantic. Kind of a nerd/geek.

DOCTOR WHO!!!!! And i like to play video games. But sadly i don't have a game console or a good notebook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Psych, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAn adventure in space and time, 500 days of summer, amelie, die hard, star wars, jane austen-movies, spaceballs
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsThe smiths, chameleon circuit, alphaville, talk talk, devo, editors, geographer, hard-fi, death cab for cutie, she & him, zooey deschanel, radiohead, ringo starr, the proclaimers, walk the moon, tomte, olli Schulz
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJane austen, marc levy, douglas adams,
Idea of funMeet my friends and have a great time with them.
Travel, singing, and other stuff.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI hope that i can save my own life (symbolic). It's a bit of a a mess right now. I live with my father and brother but want to live in my own flat. And i need a job desperately.

All i want from my future is that i have a good job, a nice man and beautiful children.

My impossible dream is to become a musicalactress

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateI would like tongo to the cinema or drink a coffee.