New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love music and I love nature. What more could you ask for ;)

A rather goofy guy that is also rather caring. I love to play new age piano as well as grow plants in a sort of homemade garden of mine. I play Guitar, Piano, Xaphoon, French Horn, Tuba, Ukelele, Mandolin, and the good old Kazoo. I'm also an Esperantist and I'd love to help out anyone that is interested in learning this language :D My favorite bands are Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) and R.E.M. I also love Front Porch Step and Passion Pit.

Once upon a time, there was a giant zebra that didn't like his family....so he stepped on them. P.S. He was raised by a family of red ants. His homicidal actions are rather understandable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCarhop at Sonic Drive-In

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI was big on Icarly. I will occasionally watch Hannibal and Criminal Minds.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuicide Room, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Running With Scissors, and Requiem For a Dream.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsFront Porch Step, Brad Paisley, Alan Jackson, David Nevue, Doug Hammer, Ludovico Einaudi, and Giovanni Allevi.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksThirteen Reasons Why, The Bridge To Terabithia, Running With Scissors, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and Job: A Comedy of Justice.
Idea of funWow....whatever I find fun I guess?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStrange hobbies haha. I'm not really sure. I think that it would be cool to go moose hunting or something like that. I want to go skydiving really bad. I think that spear fishing could be fun too.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve happiness down whatever path I decide to take.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for intelligence and humor but I also want someone who can care for others and who won't just throw people out the window for small things.
On the first datePerhaps go to a movie and then a restaurant. After a few more dates, I think cave spelunking would be pretty fun (If they are up for that)