New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

Female (27) looking for Male Albany, New York, United States

Artsy, music lover, horror movie enthusiast, movie appreciator, netflix addict, music business woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Scandal, How To Get Away With Murder, The 100, Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars, Supernatural, Orange is The New Black, Doctor Who, Teen Wolf, probably more...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars Trilogy, Harry Potter Trilogy, The Giver, Insidious, ask me about the rest
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsPorter Robinson, Zedd, Skrillex, Diplo, Jack Ü, Kill The Noise, Dillon Frances, Odezsa, Daktyl, Hasley, Habstrakt, Megalodon, Bad Suns, The 1975, Emarosa, Dance Gavin Dance, William Fitzsimmons, Mansions, Galantis, Max Elto, The M Machine, Deadmau5, Joshu
Reading selectionFantasy, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, The Mortal Instruments series, The Twilight series
Idea of funWriting music all day, going out on the town and drinking with friends, sitting down drinking a hot tea watching a new indie film, going to a hot NYC club and dancing away the night, going for a swim on the beach, it really depends on my mood!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReal sushi. I am practically vegan and usually only get the vegetable rolls, but am working my way up to eating the real deal.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful in the music industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who: has good hygiene, has a great sense of humor, is outgoing and knows how to speak for themselves, likes to go out and party but also likes to stay in, someone who pushes me to try new things and get me out of my comfort zone, and someone who is loyal and honest.
On the first dateLet's grab coffee and maybe go for a walk?