New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meet the World With Hope in Your Heart

Hello! I'm Kiana. I like long walks on the beach, and listening to vinyls in my room lit by lava lamps.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Orange is the New Black, Blue Mountain State, Law & Order, House M.D.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Last Song, The Endless Summer I & II
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAer, Dashboard Confessional, Kinetics & One Love, Radical Something, Ratatat, Shwayze, 2AM Club, Ron Pope, Andrew Bird, Matisyahu, Noah and the Whale, Iron & Wine, Anya Marina, Phoenix, Modest Mouse, Ashlee Simpson
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Heart of Understanding by Thich Nhat Hanh
Idea of funLong walks on the beach, and listening to vinyls in my room lit by lava lamps. Also, dogs.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTelemark Skiing and Heli-skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy with myself and what I have become.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh, must love dogs, exercise regularly, don't be clingy, hint of mysteriousness, fun, spontaneous, outgoing, cool
On the first dateA cute, local coffee shop where we can meet up and discuss our lives.