New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5 foot something with the skinny jeans

Fun loving, caring, outgoing. I love to read and play piano. Coffee and tea with my friends are favorite activities of mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Doctor Who, the Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, various sports, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Divergent, Say Anything, The Great Gatsby, The Breakfast Club, any 80's movie will do! The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Hobbit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Vampire Weekend, Arctic Monkeys, The Neighbourhood, the electric sons, Wild Belle, Pearl Jam, Bon Iver, One Direction, 5sos, Pink Floyd, Amy Winehouse, Bombay Bicycle club, Atlas Genius, Walk the Moon, Jake Bugg, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Di
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLooking for Alaska, Paper Towns, The Fault in Our Stars, Divergent, Comic books, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings
Idea of funGetting coffee/tea with my friends and listening to music
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing to comic cons, traveling more

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful at whatever I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHumor, intelligence, witty, someone I can be a total dork with and then have a really deep meaningful conversation, nerd, musical ability
On the first dateGo to a coffee shop, maybe see the newest superhero movie, spend some time exchanging music