New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like chill tunes and coffee.

I'm a simple girl. Just give me a good book to read, some good music to listen to, or a cat to cuddle with and I'm good to go. Haha. My family, music, and animals are my favorite things in the world. I'm going to school right now to be a vet tech. My dream is to travel the world and to have a pet orca. Heh. If you wanna know more, talk to me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe OC
One Tree Hill
Grey's Anatomy
Supernatural
Gossip Girl
The Vampire Diaries
The Office
Revenge
Scandal
Pretty Little Liars
Teen Wolf
Parks and Recreation
Arrow
Reign
Parenthood
Hart of Dixie
The Originals
The Blacklist
Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI Love You Man
Coach Carter
Stick It
Many more
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsblink-182
Mumford & Sons
Bon Iver
Many more
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamCincinnati Bengals. WHO DEY