New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to Hang

Male (24) looking for Female Peoria, Arizona, United States

I am looking for a cool gal to date and have fun with. I'm very laid back and like new experiences. I don't judge and if you want to talk to me don't feel shy. I will contact anyone who tries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLife on Mars (both versions), Sherlock, Lost, Adventure Time, Bomb Girls, Almost Human
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers, Life of Brian, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Star Wars, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Bridge on the River Kwai, Forrest Gump, Full Metal Jacket, Dr. Strangelove
Music typesRock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Black Keys, AC/DC, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, The Misfits, The Clash
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything from Hunter S. Thompson, For whom the Bell Tolls, Hell, Holes, Hatchet, Huck Finn, The Watchmen
Idea of funI enjoy writing short stories when I have time to myself. Other than that I like to solve puzzles and do stuff that involves thought.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go on a cross country road trip just taking back roads and seeing the sights.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be right now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is smart and worldly enough to understand my references when I joke around and someone who is easy to get along with just hanging out.
On the first dateWe would go out for coffee or on walk somewhere we could talk.