New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion :)

Female (30) looking for Male Oxley, Queensland, Australia

Down to earth with a few quirks. Looking for someone interesting to watch bad horror movies with and have lots of laughs!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleContract manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe office, American horror story, tosh.o
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror/zombie movies!
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Favorite artistsJohnny cash, Amanda Palmer, mindless self indulgence
Reading selectionInstructional
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaxidermy

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my other half. To be happy and to find things I enjoy to do and do them!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is understanding and fun
On the first dateDinner sounds nice, maybe a walk in a park