New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What are your deets? And what's your naum?

I love new and unused vocabulary and anything retro and vintage. My Email is hmu!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBarista and Baker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time and all the classic Cartoon Network and nickelodeon shows like dexters lab and hey Arnold
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMoonrise Kingdom Fantastic Mr Fox The Royal Tennenbaums
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsVampire Weekend Arcade Fire Fleet Foxes
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksClockwork Orange
Idea of funDoing things no one else has or has never heard of
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares the same interests I do and is easy to get along with and stays loyal.
On the first dateWatch Wes Anderson films, listen to non-mainstream indie music as we eat steamed veggies and noodles.