New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there hipster

I am a very happy cheery person. I often go about my day singing a little song to myself. I love music, sports, art, cooking, anything as long as I do it with the people I love. I am very passionate about the things I love and I don't worry about all the other stuff. My bro calls me a hipster and I guess I live up to the title mostly. I'm looking for someone who like to get out there and live life, I'd like to hang out with his friends or mine. I think this should be taken one step at a time and see where it ends up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleunit manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Psych, It's Always Sunny...,M*A*S*H, anything on the History channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones, Ferris Buller, Superhero movies, Bridesmaids and ones like those.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Rolling Stones, the Who, the Doors, Matisyahu, Mumford and Sons, Queen, Bare Naked Ladies, and classic rock, and the Beatles!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Music, Religious, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksMost anything non-fiction
Idea of funGoing out for a beer or dinner with some friends, or the a festival, or even a movie. If I'm going solo I like to go to a coffee shop then the record store!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI do most thing I want.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI guess in the end I want to have a lot of people who love me and I love them all back!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmarts, can laugh during most situations, great friend, helpful, loves to hang around and go on adventures.
On the first dateGrab a beer and maybe some food somewhere and be able to talk and also have something to do like a movie or concert.