New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking for someone to be myself with.

My name is Megan I start college at the end of June on my way to become a graphic designer. I like to read and paint I'm not very creative I just like doing creative things. I also love to go to concerts and roller rinks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't watch too much TV, but I do enjoy a few series like: Adventure Time, Mad Men, and Bob's Burgers.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhen it comes to movies I don't know many names and titles as I would music, but I would say my favorite off the top of my head would be Howl's Moving Castle. I'm not sure if it is really my favorite I just can't think of anything else right now.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI enjoy a few different kinds of music, but I can be a bit particular about it. My favorite musician is Jack White followed by Mindless Self Indulgence, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beck, Gogol Bordello, and many many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksAs for my favorite book I would say Wasteland by Francesca Lia Block. She is also my favorite author. My second favorite author would be Ellen Hopkins, I've read all of her books and I can't wait for her latest book Smoke to come out in September.
Idea of funGoing camping and hangout with friends around a bonfire, or going skating at the roller rink.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot so much as wanted to try, but I've always wanted to travel.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be better off financially than my parents and lead a comfortable happy life. Sounds pretty boring, but I never really gave it much thought. I've never been good at planning out my future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to goof off and be weird with. To go out camping, museums, and concerts. Or stay home and watch a movie together.
On the first dateSomething simple.