New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hewo!

hewo My name is Anastasia but you can call me stasi im 5 10 i has brown eyes love video games like mortal kombat and cod and halo i also love dnd and other bord game rpgs my fav food is Chinese i love music like mcr bcb botdf jeffree star and stuff like that i love to read anime and horror stories i love tattoos i have 13 and want to get more my fav drink is blue Gatorade or red monster im pretty much a diva and love to shop im sassy not bitchy or trashy very classy i love to go to clubs and dance n party ^_^ i love kittens and such idk anything else so if you wanna know anything just ask kk?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEgyptian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Fanged, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsspongebob family guy anime american dad adventure time law and order svu
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe notebook
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsmychemical romance bvb rush botdf jeffree star
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksto many to discribe
Idea of funvideo games bord games ect.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerstyled hair mainly lol
On the first datepicnic or a day at the park